MEMORY BEAR REVIEWS

What Our Customers Genuinely Say.....

Memory Bears was born out of the simple idea that great stores offer great products and a fantastic service.

We take pride in our dedication to our customers, and are thrilled to present a small selection of our customers’ feedback.


To view all feedback feel free to visit our Facebook page below:

keepsake-memory-bear-review.png

Words cannot express how happy I was when I received the bear I had made for my mum. After my dad passing in January 2021 I wanted to get my mum the perfect remembrance gift. Today I gave it to my mum and she’s so happy. It’s truly amazing and made with such love and amazingly we can see dad in this bear. It is so him. Thank you so much for the amazing work and care. Arrived very well packaged so happy. I cannot recommend Memory Bears enough. If you place an order you will not be disappointed they are superb

Lisa Eveleigh

Screenshot 2021-08-10 at 13.35.02.png

Just wanted to say how amazed I am by the quality and care Memory Bears have put into making this bear in memory of my mum who died 23rd January this year. I wanted something special to remember her by in one of, if not, her favourite outfit. You have done such an amazing job and was truly worth the wait. Thank you so much xx

Danielle Christina

the-memory-bear-reviews.png

I received my Memory Bear today, to say I'm happy with it is an understatement.....I hugged it and cried so much....Thank you is not enough for the amazing workmanship that you have created out of my late Husband's jacket and shirt....x

Sue Haywood

Screenshot 2021-03-13 at 16.24.11.png

I ordered eight bears and they are utterly fabulous. If you order from Heidi you will not be disappointed. So much love and artistry goes into these beautiful keepsakes that you will totally love. Xxx

Kay Dawson

Screenshot 2021-01-30 at 12.44.21.png

Our bears are amazing the craftsmanship is second to none.. amazing!! I’ve had so many comments as I have show people over the web chats and FaceTime and even people saying how amazing they look via a screen so when people are able to see them in person they are going to blown away like I was.. very emotional seeing my darling mums dressing gown and nightie & jumper made into precious items to keep... the jumper one was for my son 11 it’s NOT a toy sits on his self as a special memory of how he loved to cuddle his Nanny especially when she had that jumper on.. Thank you memory bears for a very special memory.x

Hayley Mannall

memory-bear-review-louise-hayes.png

Hi just received our two memory bears and there absolutely beautiful and very well made and would highly recommend memory bears to anyone wanting a loved ones clothes made in to one of these bears. we will be ordering another 7 for close family as there a lovely keep sake
Many thanks.

Louise Hayes

memory-bear-review-tracy-abbott.png

Great service from start to finish. We got a memory bear for our mum from our nans clothing after she passed away. It is absolutely amazing and beautiful keepsake to treasure forever.

Tracy Abbott

Screenshot 2020-05-16 at 15.32.24.png

The memory bear I got for my daughter made from one of her grandads shirts it is amazing and the quality is worth the money i would recommend any one to get one of these bears.

Angela Concannon

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

The photos don't do these bears justice, it's a silly thing to say but I really feel like a bit of dad has been captured in this bear. I absolutely adore it and would recommend to anyone who has clothes and are unsure of what to do with them.

Caz Adams

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Such a wonderful thing to do and the end result is amazing and a massive source of comfort to someone. The whole process was efficient and I would definitely recommend it. I will be ordering more bears for sure. I am so so glad I found this fabulous company, love it.

Claire Clarke

memory-bear-review-jean-harris.jpg

Just taken delivery of a bear made from my late fathers jumper for my daughter. So wonderful. He would have been 99 next week and when he passed my daughter, who was 12 at the time chose 2 of his jumpers which have been on her bed since then and now one is a most fabulous jumper. When we’re allowed, I’m going to get mum to give me one of hers so I can have another one made of her jumper as well. Thank you Memory Bears. So glad I found you x

Jean Harris

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Our memory bear arrived this morning.
It is beautifully made with care.
This bear is very precious to my family and will be greatly loved.

Liz Young

memory-bear-review-rosslyn-stott.png

My memory bear arrived today lovingly packaged and I am delighted with it. The detail and quality is fab. Made from a shirt, jumper and tie i really didn't know what the result would be like but it's perfect. A loving reminder of my dad which makes me smile every time I look at it. Would definitely recommend. Thank you memory bears xx

Rosslyn Stott

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Thank you so much for the beautiful bear. Fantastic craftsmanship, so well made, I will treasure him forever.

Jane Dix

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I received my memory bear today that I had made from my grandads jumper I love it so much I would highly recommend you to everyone. The detail is so nice and I can just look at it now and will remind me of my grandad . Thanks again memory bears xx


Mary Adams

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

My daughter absolutely loves the squirrel made from her old school cardigan. Beautifully made, detailed and presented. A keepsake to be treasured.

Robbie White

memory-bear-review-isabel-addison.jpg

My bear arrived lovingly made and packaged. It was exactly as I imagined it would be. The attention to detail is fantastic, I was even asked about the bear's smile (being a Jedi!). Absolutely recommend.

Isabel Addison

memory-bear-review-1.jpg

Brought this for my mom after losing my grandad and it's Absolutely amazing! The bear is absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend! Will defiantly be putting an order for myself and my Nan. Thank you so much x

Sharnie Millard

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I received three amazing memory bears,
I can’t thank memory bears enough, each one is truly amazing and I can’t thank you enough I would highly recommend x

Liz Perfect

memory-bears-review-juls-moulden.png

We could not be any more happy with our beautiful bears ... each one is so amazing we cant thank you enough ... they are so special to us and we will love them always ...Thank You 🥰🥰 They arrived so quickly .. the craftsmanship is second to none ... i would recommend Memory Bears to anyone 😊😊😊


Juls Moulden

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Cannot recommend enough!! Brilliant service from start to finish. The bear was a gift and everyone has commented how well made the bear is. It turned out better than I could have imagined. Thankyou ❤️

Sharon Holmes

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Thank you so much for making such beautiful bears for me! I sent two in memory of my parents and they are just perfect ❤️

Allison small

memory-bears-review-faith-phillips.png

I cannot thank you enough! I love my bear made from my mums favourite hoody. He looks amazing and I shall treasure it for ever 💕💕

Faith Phillips

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Could not recommend this company highly enough , so delighted with the bears we received quality attention to detail just perfect xx

Libby Melia

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Would highly recommend, excellent service from start to finish and the bears were made exactly how we asked, the children and myself love them, thank you x

Lauren Keppel

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Just received my memory bears and they absolutely perfect. Highly recommended

Jo Turney

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Absolutely fabulous, from initial discussion right through to receiving my bear, they couldn’t have been more helpful and my bear is absolutely beautiful, so happy with it and would highly recommend to anyone.

Sally Marshall

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

The quality, efficiency of the team and ease in the process of ordering and receiving my bear, was excellent. I love my bear made out of my mum dressing gown and I chose the one that is wearing a dressing gown.i could not find this design anywhere else.

Margaret Barbour

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I am so amazed by the bear, I never imagined it would be this beautiful! Highly recommend ❤️❤️

Melanie Lukeman

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I received my memory bears today, i have to say they bought tears to my eyes they are fantastic. These are a great gift that we will cherish for ever.

Julie Lomax

memory-bears-review-sarah-mcginness.png

Communication was great from start to finish, was very friendly and answered ALL my questions about the bears before purchasing. I was very impressed with how both bears turned out and wanted to thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, you've done an amazing job and gone way beyond how I thort they may turn out and it means so much to us to see the clothes saved forever. Would highly recommend Memory Bears if your thinking of turning your loved ones clothes into something youll have forever, very reasonably priced too, and super quick delivery. THANK YOU again for every thing x x x

Sarah Mcginness

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I received my memory bear today. My Nan passed away in January and I wanted to get something special for my mum. It is just beautiful. I am so pleased with it. You can just tell that it’s been made with love and care. Thank you so much.

Jade Louise Whyte

memory-bears-review-sue-warren-kemp.png

So pleased with the bears you made for my daughters from their Dads clothes. Any communication was quickly answered and bears arrived really well packed. Have already recommended and will definitely use again. Thanks x

Sue Warren Kemp

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

My bear for Grandad is completely perfect, Thank you so much x

Jemma Jenkin

memory-bears-review-michelle-malbon.png

Very happy with our bear, made lovely great quality and delivered within a few weeks.

Michelle Malbon

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I am so very very pleased with my 2 bears, never would I have thought from such old clothes they would be so beautiful. Thankyou so very much I will cherish them forever 🥰🥰

Jane Harrison

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Received two memory bears and I have to say they are wonderful. They will be treasured by my friends grandchildren as a way of remembering their beloved Grandad. Thank you for the brilliant service and the quality of the work.

Dee Lee

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

I've just received 2 memory bears they are beautiful and actually brought tears to my eyes.they really look like they are wearing the clothing i sent.beautiful bears which have brought back loving memories xx thankyou so much

Debra Evans

memory-bears-review-nick-phillips.png

We setup a fundraising group and had a group of children to draw a Doris toy for us. We then contacted Heidi and the team to see if we could bring the picture to life. Despite no materials they took the challenge on and produced the perfect replica of the drawing and high quality. We cannot recommend them high enough and thank them kindly for their help. Nick

Nick Phillips

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Thrilled to receive our memory bear made from Great Grandads favourite work shirts for his first Great Grandsons 1st Birthday on 6th September 2019. The bear was completed to a very high standard and beautifully coordinated with the clothing given. It was also a fast turnaround to meet our requirements and to accommodate holiday time. Thank you so very, very much xx

Suzie Grant

memory-bears-review-abbie-christie-ander

Cannot thank you enough for making this Memory Bear that my son was gifted for his first birthday. We sadly lost his Great Grandad a few months ago and I am so glad that he now has something that will always remind him of his Great Grandad.

Abbie Christie Anderson

memory-bears-review-sian-louisa-jones.pn

Excellent service from start to finish. top quality and lots of care has been put into each teddy/memory bear. I can't thank Memory Bear enough for my Bear. It means such a lot and holds a sentimental value to treasure forever. thank you again.

Sian Louisa Jones

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Received the Memory Bear today. It is for my Granddaughter Zoe for her 8th birthday, in memory of her Grandma Kathleen who died on 30th January 2019. The bear was beautifully made, using two of Kathleen's dressing gowns and will be treasured by Zoe

Robert Peyton

memory-bears-reviews-sam-bucknall.png

These bears are amazing and have brought much comfort (and some smiles) following the loss of my husband. Excellent quality - the best ones I've seen - and the service is brilliant. Thank you Memory Bears xxx

Sam Bucknall

memory-bears-reviews-lauren-fagan.png

Can’t thank you enough for making this bear for my mum from my papas Cameronian T-shirt and Tartan trousers, she absolutely loved it and it’s more than we could have ever imagined. Xx

Lauren Fagan

memory-bears-review-kelly-havelock.png

Amazing! I got two bears done for my Grandma and Granada. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome for these outfits. Communication and delivery time was brilliant. I can’t recommend them enough x

Kelly Havelock

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

After losing my Mam in June, I kept some of her favourite jumpers, I looked around and found memory bears. I sent 3 jumpers off and I am over the moon with the results, I would defiantly recommend this company to anyone wanting to have bears made out of a special persons belongings, thank you I love them 💜💜💜💜

Margie Irwin

memory-bear-review-lynette-johnston.png

I cannot thank Memory Bears enough for making me this very special memory bear after sadly loosing our grandad earlier this year. Absolutely delighted with how it turned out and it’s such a special keepsake. Amazing quality and so well made!! It’s even got that big smile he always had😊 thank you so much x

Lynette Johnston

memory-bears-review-hannah-byatt.png

Thank you so so much the attention to detail is outstanding would fully recommend you have made six children very happy following their loss of their grandad again thank you

Hannah Byatt

memory-bears-review-angela-tiffen.png

Received my Memory Bear today 💕 I bought this top for my mum and loved her wearing it. Looking at my Bear (Mary) brings a smile to my face 🥰
Thank you I love her xx

Angela Tiffen

memory-bears-review-sharon-brown.png

Memory Bears have made 5 bears for me - 4 to give to our nieces and nephews and one for our “sister” who has MND, having lost both our dear parents within 17 months. These bears have well exceeded my expectations! They are so professionally made and I loved them - as do those who now have them!! Thank you so much and I will constantly recommend you to others! 🧸😊

Sharon Brown

memory-bear-review-jules-church.png

I have a special photo of my mum holding me when I was a baby. She gifted me the charm bracelet she is wearing in the photo. When I found out she was getting rid of the dress I rescued it but didn’t know what to do with it. Then I found memory bears. From the initial message I sent to the final delivery, they have treated me with kindness (I’m a little neurotic at times lol). I’m over the moon with how the bears turned out and whilst I can’t give mum hers yet due to current restrictions, I have shown her on FaceTime and she is thrilled too. Thank you so much for bringing a photo to life and giving us something to treasure forever!

Jules Church

memory-bear-review-shanine-victoria.png

Got a memory bear made for my mum out of my dad's dressing gown.
It's absolutely amazing!!

Great communication and beautifully made!

Will definitely be back 5*****

Shanine Victoria

memory-bear-review-alison-beynon.png

Absolutely love my memory bears!I ordered two bears made out of each of my childrens baby clothes. The bears are absolutely wonderful. I would recommend memory bears to anyone. Fabulous service from beginning to end. Thank you! x

Alison Beynon

memory-bears-review-gill-simpson.png

My Lovely 3 bears. Thank you Xx

Gill Simpson

memory-bear-facebook-review.JPG

Great service, great quality and love my memory bear.

Jane Howells

memory-bear-review-gemma-campbell.png

I received my Memory Bear today and I absolutely love it! The attention to detail and care that has been put into making it is second to none.
Thank you so so much, I will recommend Memory Bears to everyone I know!
Thank you again 🧸🥰

Gemma Campbell

Screenshot 2021-01-30 at 12.38.42.png

I had 4 beautiful bears made. 2 from mums clothes and 2 from dads clothes. Definitely worth the wait. They are so special and made with such sensitivity.

Jude Greaves-Newall

Screenshot 2021-01-30 at 12.42.02.png

We received our 2 memory bears yesterday & we can’t thank you enough!! The quality is just amazing and you can really tell that so much effort has gone into making these. We are so grateful & would highly recommend. Thank you!!!

Gem Nelson

memory-bear-review.png

I have just received my Memory Bear today and I absolutely love it, thank you so much, it is so special and means such a lot to me - such a loving keepsake.
I would definitely recommend Memory Bears to anyone who may be interested in getting a bear.

Julie Allman

review-for-memory-bears.png

Thank you so much for the memory bear you made from my grandpa’s jacket. It was a gift for my mum to remember him by and she adores it. It is beautifully made and will be a treasured keepsake.

Grace Taylor

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.31.31.png

I absolutely highly recommend Memory bears. I am over the moon with my memory bear in loving memory of my father.
It is more than I expected it has really blown me away. I love it. Thank you so much.

Claire Daly

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.35.15.png

Thank you so much for the beautifully made Daddy bear. It arrived on George the dogs 5th birthday too. It is very special and will be treasured for years to come x

Tamara Parmar

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.36.58.png

Beautiful keepsake. Well worth the wait. Such detail. Thank you so much

Shirley Jones

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.39.17.png

Thank-you so much for these 3 wonderful beauties, made to the highest quality.
So worth the wait. I can’t thank-you enough, such a precious keep sake xxx

Tammy Marshall

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.40.54.png

We would definitely recommend Memory Bears. Our bears are fantastic. Thank you so much.

Kathryn Creswell

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.45.05.png

I cannot thank Memory Bears enough for making me this very special memory bear who has now been reunited with my first memory bear they created. Absolutely delighted with how they both turned out and it’s such a special keepsake. Amazing quality and so well made!! thank you so much x

Lynette Johnston

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.47.55.png

I’d can’t recommend memory bears highly enough, received my bear this morning and it was so worth the wait, it was everything I expected it to be and more
Was so nice of them to phone when they were about to work on it and ask me everything I wanted for my bear, that was a nice personal touch to something to meaningful to me xxx

Shona Douglas

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.50.17.png

Thank you so so much for my incredibly beautiful memory bear. This bear was made from my 101 year old Grandad’s coat. I lost him very suddenly right in front of my eyes. This bear will hold an incredibly special place in my home..... thank you.

Becky Dainty

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.51.33.png

Thank you so much for the memory bear it's fabulous xxxxx

Chloe Todd

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.55.26.png

Thank you so much for the memory bear you made from my sisters hoodie. I am absolutely delighted with it, it’s truly amazing and made with such love. I would highly recommend memory bears xx

Donna Clissett

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.57.05.png

A beautiful keepsake for my nephew to remember his Grandad (my dad), thank you so so much x

Sharon Bottemley

Screenshot 2021-07-12 at 16.59.36.png

I was absolutely delighted with the 2 bears I ordered. A very special way for us to remember a very special lady I called mum. Thank you so much for a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely recommend memory bears

Louise Lewis